Call Me Al.

By callme

Old Skool Blipping.

It's Wednesday so it must be Verona.

A short trip on the Italian railway to a city that loves Bill Shakespeare almost as much as Stratford upon Avon.

Decided to pass on a picture of Juliet's house, that Balcony or even the statue that brings good luck if you rub a certain part of it. ( I'm saying no more) but I couldn't help noticing that whilst Juliet's house was crowded with tourists Romeo's house was deserted and hidden away in the back streets. But then I couldn't see a balcony of any caliber there anyway.

Did get my hands on a punnet of strawberries in the market though so felt that did my bit towards having 5 a day even if the remaining 4 were from grapes in a slightly liquid form later that evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.