Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Orchid Lover's Heaven

We travelled to Trentham Garden Centre today and spent several hours wandering through the lovely little stalls of Trentham Shopping Village. There was a music shop where I got Hubby's birthday present and a father's day gift (from Little Man). We had lunch there as well. It was hectic as everyone seemed to have the same idea as us. Though it meant that my food turned up after everyone else had finished theirs.

I also picked up a few cross stitch kits... debating if I sell the finish items or not. Hubby also got me a Disney music book full of sheet music for the violin. I'm looking forwards to giving them a try. We also went into the garden centre, which was amazing. I loved seeing the orchids, in particular.  I haven't been to a lot of garden centres like this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.