peepo

I never managed to get round to getting a photo of me on the highest bit of the Crags taken through the wee loft window in the old house using the camera triggered by the laptop operated remotely from my phone, and had to reinstall the camera control software the other day after finding it to have been corrupted when I replaced the hard drive over winterrfeast, but it would have been possible, had I been able to persuade the camera to poke out of the window without moving or looking too suspicious to surrounding houses. Wandering into the nearby crematorium with the camera safely on a tripod on the floor in the living room was relatively easy, even if I am considerably less distant than the Crags would have been. It also got me out of the house for a few minutes on an otherwise packed workday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.