Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Daisy Daisy give me the answer do...

No the courier didn't show up and my parcel then showed online as being a failed collection with my options to rebook it, drop it off at a newsagent 5 miles away or cancel it.
I will never use either Evri (Hermes) or parcelcompare ever again /shoddy service. In the end I sent S to the newsagent with the box so it was out of my sight, lol.

Off to the vets first thing for a routine blood test for Max so I can get a prescription for his tablets. As the weather was so nice (finally) I decamped into the garden with some of my papers and books intending to study. Then I started pulling a few weeds, then a few more, you can see where this is going. Not much study got done in the end but it was nice to have a more relaxed day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.