dfb24

By dfb24

Spider...

...on my mailbox. I was outside weeding when the mailman pointed it out. He said he didn't like spiders so could he just hand me the mail, which was fine with me, then I did what any respectable blipper would do--I got my camera and took a picture of it. I liked it's shadow too. My son-in-law worked late last night--until after dark--so he came before work this morning to remove the pipe in the garage roof so the repairs could be done. The guy from the roofing company came about 3:30 & is working on it as I type this....no more leak!  I'm going over in a bit to stay with Noelia while my daughter takes Mae to dance practice; parents are invited to stay and watch this evening, and Noelia isn't great at sitting still so it's easier to leave her with me. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.