South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Display

These flowers on the village green just looked so beautiful in the sunshine this morning. The daffodils by the boat that I photographed a couple of weeks ago are now dying off, but there are so many other flowers and different varieties of daffodil around the village - it really does look lovely at the moment. I tried to take a photo of the boat as the flowers in it are now in bloom, but it just didn't work from any angle - best looked at in person I think!

We had a great service at church this morning - extra nice atmosphere I thought - and also communion. I was glad to feel much better today and was able to play guitar as usual, which I really enjoy. My leg decided to behave itself for a change, so that was good too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.