Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Dougal and Florence

I did not watch the London marathon this morning, but did some work instead. As far as I was concerned the F1 was rather boring and the scenery around the track is mainly desert; there were one or two exciting bits.

I was going to blip Mr A with a lawn mower by the side of my 'one street', but after he had finished gardening, Dougal and Florence went out to inspect the work from above and to see if there was any wildlife lurking in the wild area. This was taken from the back door and across the orchard and is the only one where both are looking at the camera. As soon as they saw me they looked away and if I had moved closer, both would have got down. Dougal has been in the house almost all day; since his accident, he does not like loud or strange noises.

Dougal says, if Kitty wants to visit, there are two more bee hives to sit on and currently there are no bees in them so it is quite safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.