Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

Holiday day 3

We leave Cheltenham behind and travel south towards our next stop in Cornwall, as we are passing Weston - Super- Mare on the M5 we arrange to meet my sister, niece and great niece at the motorway services for coffee. I was quite emotional as it is 4 years since I last saw them.

 We finally drag ourselves away and carry on our journey arriving at the campsite - our home for the next 6 nights. The site is on a hill top with amazing views over the Celtic Sea. I hope for a sunset.

After an afternoon struggling with our new awning (the man in the shop says he can do his in 25mins).
Took us that long to get it out of the bag. Four hours later we give up and go for fish and chips.

I did get my sunset

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.