Annieone

By Annieone

7 Pots.......Not Bad.....!!!

I’m pleased with the yield.....I added a few dashes of Port to improve the flavor....it smelled great anyway...but I’ll leave it til tomorrow to taste it to see if it has the beautiful depth of flavor that it normally has ...!!
Only photo I took today but we had a reasonable day weatherwise.....some lovely sunshine but a slightly cool breeze...better than the ‘wet’ anyway..!!
All ‘down’ here with a smothering cold and sore throat symptoms except me....!! I’ll be lucky if I ‘escape’....negative for Covid though...son and GF have had it but not myself and hubby so fingers crossed....we’ll see what the next few days bring..!
Happy Friday once again...a Bank Holiday weekend here...yay..
Hope all are enjoying the ‘festivities ‘ in the UK...
Been watching some of the celebrations on TV ...absolutely brilliant...
A xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.