Alaskan Flag

This little book is just delightful adult or child alike. True story of how Alaska got its flag. Whether you have been to Alaska or not you would enjoy this childs story. Alaska is a truly amazing place to visit
This was a grab shot tonight as hadnt picked up my camera all day.
Indeed I spent all day at the hospital. My friend who had surgery on her legs on Thursday went back in the ambulance at 7am this morning with extreme shortness of breath.  Outcome is fluid on the lungs, so many tests including a lung biopsy , CT Scan and much more she was admitted to a ward. What a day by the time I let her family know who live in Texas, Sth Africa and Western Australia. 
To morrow I am in the ticket Office at the Railway all day and then back into the hospital. So blip wont see much of me I am afraid. Hope you are all enjoying your weekend. Here it is Queens Birthday weekend. An amazing woman. I am glad she has seen a little of her special celebrations

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.