Phlomis flower

As promised back on the 14th May blip.

 Had to post the images although it was blowing a hooly out there this morning. Thought they were going to stay on their side the way the wind was blowing. The flowers are not fully out yet and will be past their best by the time I get back from SA. I am also amazed how well they have spread. Think I only bought two at an open garden event some years back.

Almost ready for the off tomorrow. Packed my suit case this morning, and going to have another look at it this afternoon, managed to get it shut and it weighs only 15kg, and I don't want to go to the next size case. But it will all be done by this evening, camera bag is the next to finish off, so think tomorrows blip will be the phone ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.