Love it, or List it?

I think that after the makeover Marlane has carried out on the dolls house we are going to.....................................................................................Love it!

Eric seems to like it and Ruby has been in there, very carefully placing the little mummies and the babies around the house. She hasn't rearranged any furniture. I think she appreciates the work that Marlane has put into it. The interior has all been painted, it's got new carpeting and wallpaper (with Fairies, no less!). She even did the lower and upper staircases in pink but cleverly left the middle staircase blue, the contrast is rather nice.
It's back on the floor now.
I told Marlane that, personally, I would have glued and nailed all of the furniture in place so the grandchildren couldn't make a mess, but that's just me I think! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.