Geraniums

A warm, sunny start with a breeze, by early afternoon clouds came and it was windy!

Spoke to my friend this morning, she's going to a family lunch at her daughters, nice change.  I went out into the garden and took some photos, always difficult choosing this time of year but this geranium was my favourite.
I called for a friend and we went to K's for the street party, lots of Jubilee decorations, people,food, music, the only spoiler was the weather!  By  mid-afternoon it was really cold and we were donning thick fleeces or jackets, such a shame after a beautiful morning.  Still being British we carried on regardless of the weather and had a good time with a sing song at the end.  Pleased that my tablets have finally finished and I'm feeling better but tired. Onwards and upwards!
Have a great Jubilee weekend whatever you're doing, looking forward to seeing the photos.  Stay safe, keep smiling:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.