Growth.

Sorry for the late post.  This morning I was in Whitehaven for their Jubilee Weekend.  The day was warm and sunny. I decided to walk around the harbour and see what was 'strange.'  I was spoilt for choice so you may get a few as later posts.  I have chosen this small plant growing in the space in front of a step.  Nothing exciting, bit this and a few daisies similarly growing on other steps, did catch my eye.  If it is 'A forget me not' it is still doing well, As am I.  It is my birthday today, celebrated with a phone call from my daughter in Kent where the weather isn't as good as here, a walk around the harbour, neighbours around for a drink, with their dog Amber and my son cooking on the BBQ.  Nothing fancy but still wonderful.  Thanks, continue to have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.