Friday

I was on the phone with Nikolai in the morning and he was taking a bit stress out of this shitty gas situation and will help me to reply.
I am very grateful for his help!!

I was less upset when we went to the Türkenmarkt to see if Grumpy Galette was still there ... and he was.
We had a lovely galette then went to Populous for a coffee in the sun then home.
Did some shopping and went for dinner to Italo just after 8 pm.
Played with the Mint, chatted with Peggy, had cocktails and food.
It was nice.

We then went for ice cream to Marille and vanille and on the way back Angela from Maselli saw us and we went in for a chat and a grappa.

On the way home we saw a new antic shop and spottet a wingback chair in the window that would be lovely for the flat.

We were looking for a wingback since we have the flat.

We will check tomorrow closer.

Blipping my galette ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.