My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Buzzin' around

I was out in the garden trying to take a photo of reflection, I had a shaving mirror in my hand looking around to see how & what I could take a photo of.
My friend Wendy on Facebook sets a challenge everyday, not knowing what it is I may or may not have one in my collection; today I found I didn't have one so off I went to take one.
While I was out there I spotted this pretty little Bee buzzin' around & landing on some Geranium's, luckily he sat on this one for a little while for me to take a photo.
Smoochi had me awake several times in the night & then I woke with nasty pains all down my right side; I hope that isn't going to continue now Covid is negative & I can fly again. 
Hope you're all enjoying this spectacular weekend. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.