Red

I'm on my next stage of 'clearout' now.  This morning I started on our CD collection.  Virtually everything we have on CD has been copied to my PC and uploaded to that very unfriendly platform YouTube Music.  Life was so much easier when it was all on Google Music, but 'they' decided that it was to shut down and transferred everything over to YouTube.  Anyway I'm checking all my CDs are there in my library before the whole lot goes out to the charity shop.

After lunch we made a trip to The Farm. I was on the lookout for something that matched today's Mono Monday theme "single colour celebration" hosted by Pinkhairedlady. As we went through the food store to the cafe I spotted this display of bottles of tomato passata, red bottles on a red stand, a celebration of cooking and cookery!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.