Vacation day 10 : The Lonely Sailor !!

This photo was taken this afternoon by my husband. He went geocaching with our vacation friend. They found 2 caches . I liked the photo so much that I am posting it in his name today.
This photo was taken at the sea of ​​Funtana.
The two of us walked to the beach this morning. It is about a kilometer from the campsite.
I drank 2 homemade lemonade. He was really nice. was made with fresh lemons. I added sugar to sweeten it myself.
This afternoon I already cooked dinner and then our men went geocaching. I did diamond painting with my girlfriend at the caravan.
Had a sandwich tonight. Chatted with our daughter and grandson. Phoned our youngest daughter and now we are enjoying the evening at the caravan.
Have a nice Tuesday tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.