Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

The red tulips doing their final dance

These are the tulips that Debbie bought for me when I helped her mount her prints.  They looked as though they were simply going to drop their petals, but in the end they performed instead.

My extra was taken at Wortley Hall yesterday evening.  Positive Image club had organised their first visit there as as it's so close to home I thought I'd go and say hello.  I think it's a long time since we saw one another face to face.  It was dull grey when I set off and I expected to simply say hello and then come home, but the sun came out, which was a real bonus.  By eight we had finished so I was back early.  A bit of ICM and multiple exposure from me.  I haven't really had chance to sort through and make decisions, so a first stab at a composite in extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.