The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

Spiderman and bunnies

Today was a special toddler play day in the village, they had lots of bouncy castles, bunnies, goats, guinea pigs and face paints!

This is the first time ever that I've had my face painted and as my absolute favourite! It's spiderman! I sat super still and was very patient, but then... my friend melody kept running away fro me all the time. Turns out she is scared of spiders and thought the one on my face was a real one! Silly!

Mama took this photo just after I had held a chicken, I was very brave and liked its soft feathers, I also liked the bunny, it had a sleep on my knee. I wasn't a big fan of the guinea pig though, it thought my fingers were for lunch and had a nibble...naughty, naughty!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.