The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

Christmas....

As you can see from the photo... it's all a bit too much! 

I woke up this morning, loads of presents and things to do, then I'm stuck into a pretty dress and whisked away to a party in the south of Belgium with lots of people I've not really seen before and left in a corner with my new toys... I just needed a moment to reflect. 

Once I got used to the whirlwind I had a great time! My cousin Ethan was there and we did lots of running races and lots of playing together, there was lots of yummy food and kisses! I can't wait til the next time, but I do have to brush up on my French - i couldn't really understand everything that was going on, but mummy says not to worry - she doesn't either and she's survived long enough! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.