iPad Air

We went to Cambridge this morning as I needed to buy a pair of shoes or sandals and a bag for our granddaughter’s wedding.

We started in John Lewis where we were going to have coffee and I bought a purple iPad Air. I had looked at them two weeks ago as mine is now very old and some of the apps I use do not work very well. Then we did have coffee and after that bought two armchairs. We had discussed buying new furniture, but had not made a final decision, today we saw what we wanted, they were comfortable so we bought them.

We then went to “Quiz” in the Grafton Centre as I knew I would be able to get a bag and shoes suitable for the wedding. I could not decide, which I liked best so I bought three pairs as well as a suitable bag.

We almost bought a new printer, for my husband, but I could not carry it so I will order it from John Lewis online.

Today’s picture is of the box containing the iPad; now I have to make it work!

The temperature today at noon today was eighteen Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.