When I'm Cleaning Windows!

I've been nowhere, done not much today. The window cleaner came though, so I'm a tenner poorer without having left the house! Minstrel was downstairs and decided to "help" by cleaning the inside of the windows as he did the outside. He is not a fan of cats and ignored Minstrel. His business partner interacts with him.

The only jobs I have done are floors, bins and pots. Well, I've sort-of done the bins - I still need to put the stuff outside!

Tomorrow Sophia is coming for a couple of nights. She knows I have Covid. I will do a test tomorrow and if I'm still positive I'll just continue trying to keep out of the way. I hope it is gone be Friday. Grace will move to Leeds that day. I don't want her to go without a hug from her mum!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.