Tiny people

A lovely sunny morning, then cloud and sun, finally rain shower!

Not feeling so wobbly today!  Spoke to my friend, had breakfast, walked to the Co-op and then to K's.  Took 2 of the flower shots in K's garden and the other when we went for a walk.  We drove to the seafront, walked along towards the pier and called into one of the many food places for a coffee and a panini, took the blip here whilst sitting outside.  Walked further along the promenade and then back to the car.  Called in at a local garden centre on the way home for birdseed and a lavender which I then planted in a friend's garden when back home.
Thanks for the comments I've had and will try to look at all your blips today:)
I anyone knows what the flower in the middle is I should like to know. It was on a bush that had a laurel type leaf.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.