Summer? (WidWed080622)

This afternoon we had a short(ish) trip out to Whichford Pottery.  Looking for auricula pots Gill found a type she liked and another one from the 2nds/pot luck section ... so not too expensive a visit :-)

I thought this display would do as my Wide Wednesday entry for long summer days - a panorama of two shots.  Big hat and/or sunblock needed as we arrived, the weather was just about to go downhill as I took my two images. It stayed dry while we were there but had clearly rained heavily at home with the road surfaces steaming in our village.

Looking forward to going through your entries later today.  I'll sort out the awards on Thursday evening (UK time)

Thanks to everyone for your positive comments on my Orchids yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.