View Through My Lens...

By boyzee

How old do they think I am.....?

I got this letter from the SPVA regarding my Army Pension.....it did make me laugh being referred to as a 'Pensioner'.....and as for the bit about needing it in bigger print....I might be a bit deaf because of 'Gunner-ear', but I am not blimmin blind!

Good and bad day today.....

Started well, leisurely start, the we decided to go for a walk with H and C going on their scooters.... Well, with 2 tumbles and lots of tears each, the scooters have gone away for a while! They are getting them selves so tired and then won't go to sleep at night!! Oh what to do??!!!

We went to Winchester this afternoon with some friends and then I took H and C to the theatre to see the Gruffalo's Child....it was really good, and not too long either!!

A is doing well, and currently dreaming whilst lying in my arms!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.