Day ............

 .............. 2/18 ....... Where's BikerBear Now 2022 PD  (WBBN2022PD).

Following a bit of a stressful start - the car I booked was not available - I stuck to my guns (and was very polite and cheerful) and almost two hours later I drove away happy.  
  
Leaving hotel #1 I drove 10 miles in one hour and ended up one mile from where I started - some kind of accident with no detour in place.   Luckily I remembered a place near the beginning of my route, headed for there and managed to bypass all the traffic.

My blip today is a collage from my journey - clockwise from top left:
a bridge (really?? yes.  lol);  the view from my hotel room when I finally arrived;  haystacks with coats on (cute) and a scene (looking back from whence I came) from a pull-off on the road.

So are these of any help in my silly quizzy thing????

Smile for the Day:


I've just watched a documentary about the construction of the Brooklyn Bridge ................ it was riveting!!


:o))


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.