Wild Wednesday

This is a pretty patch of wild blooms on our walking route that bursts into flower every year at around this time.  It's been out now for a little more than a week.

A rainy day.  The usuals at home.  Latest news from the Viking is that my entire case is now being reviewed by the judge, and this is why we don't yet have a new date set for my hearing, that last hearing having been Jay's case in his attempt to have my Adverse Claim lifted.  He paid the previous judge what amounted to a whole house to win his arguments.  We petitioned last year to have that judge replaced.  The judge pocketed Jay's money, blithely retired, and Jay is not one centimeter better off.  So now we have this new judge, who I'm sure will come across all the petitions we filed, including that.  I'm inclined to think she will not follow the same route.

Thanks for visiting my yippy yays yesterday!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.