just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

All three...

... together again... in heaven...Tom, gone far too young... Bruno followed him last year and today it was Billy’s turn  :( Joy in heaven, lots of tears in our family :( Cathrin (my daughter) had nursed him over the last couple of days and with age 12 + 5 months Billy reached a good age.... he had a wonderful life, full of love... and he gave so much love back and has made our lives rich.... So, our last holiday day in the Harz Mountains has been shadowed by tears... I feel so sad for my daughter too... I will miss our teddybear and somehow the last bit of Tom is now also gone   :( Billy is now buried in our garden under the cherry tree ((( ))) This photo and the first extra are shots from 2015 so, not exactly from today but I couldn’t photograph the smiles and their togetherness in heaven....  The other extras are shots from our trip to Blankenburg today... now  everything is packed and I can’t wait to be home again :)
Thank you very much for joining me on our holiday, for yesterday’s comments, stars and especially for the hearts :) Please, stay safe and healthy everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.