Rachael Anne

Traditional visit to what is heaven on earth for Breagha. With there being a mile of fun fair on the esplanade at Kirkcaldy, plus plentiful supply of food vans, she spent the whole time either hoovering up dropped chips and the occasional burger, or getting awwwwd and ooood at by kids and parents, both of which she loves. Afterwards a run on the beach to chase birds and bury stones:)

It's been a full on weekend and I'm pretty shattered. I brought the whole cupboard of ironing out and put it on the chair so I would be inclined to do it. I've just put it all back in the cupboard ............ Maybe tomorrow!

Must give a mention to my colleague at work Eilidh, who ran her first Marathon in London today in 4 hours 31 minutes and raised £9500 for MS. Very proud of her and is out celebrating in London Town tonight. This is her here.
Gonna get a good picture of her with her medal soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.