Ineffable

Celebrating win entry. Learned a few things from Google today. Was able to function/move even without music. Rewarded myself with a month of Premium Strava subscription since today is already Day 375++ of movement and I still can't figure out how to recover my "street photography" attempts and older mobile photographs uploaded months ago in the app. Today, am grateful for the gift of time, nature, family and the recognition that we persevere to create, work and "show up" in gratitude to Our Creator. ***
It is 6:47 AM here, already had breakfast. Papa is in one of our gardens with "Pastor" while Mama, B and T are still asleep. Lola Yoying is either preparing to go to church or preparing breakfast for her and Mama in our middle home/kitchen. Am here at Lolo Dan's Library, still in the process of decluttering/cleaning. * Andy Grammer's "Joy" is now playing on Apple Music's shuffle and it is actually one of my favorites since it not just reminds me of my cousin Joy (Joyce Pinto, a registered nurse in Dubai) but the lyrics are gold. Before I forget, took this #sockfie for myself and my cousin Faith (Fe Marie). Told her am exchanging the unused smart watch B gave me as a birthday gift for the Lululemon leggings I gave her last Christmas since am always out of leggings and until now, we could not find the charger for the still working smart watch Papa gave to me last Christmas.*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.