Circus Girl

By CirqueNoir

Here To Friends and Homecomings

Niagara Falls, Ontario

Today I had a pleasant Text from my friend Trevor who was stopping by to visit his mother in St. Catharines before he heads back to New York City. So why not get the old gang together for an evening in Niagara Falls. I have known Trevor for over 27 years and he is one of the most kindest souls I have ever met. He is the Creative Director of Derek Lam and prior worked Creative Director for Calvin Klein women's wear, Michael Kors , as a designer for Proenza Schouler and finally worked with the eccentric Isaac Mizrahi. I have been on many adventures with him and the gang in Niagara and in New York City. So today I celebrate my friend.

Trevor on the Left and his friend Michael on the Right

The perfect article about Trevor it was written by his friend Dan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.