Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

Throwback Thursday IV

Today felt like a rather long day at work, very busy, so I was very glad to spend the evening in the virtual company of my good friend Barry, recording a new episode of Stace & Barry In The Morning. I sadly haven't seen B in person for quite a few years but whenever we get together to record, it's such good fun. It's probably a super lame thing to say but honestly podcasting has had such a huge positive impact on my life; without it I'm not even sure B and I would ever have known each other! Thanks to podcasting he (and many others) have become brilliant friends I am so happy to have. 

This picture is from the Thought Bubble comic convention party in Leeds way back in 2011; in my purple-hair pre-fringe days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.