I see you!

Well it's been quite a week!!  10th was my 75th birthday. Started with a sore throat on monday. Hairdresser in on Wednesday I had done a test which I mistook for negative. Thursday new fridge freezer delivered, as one Ced got was unbelievably 10 years old and it had started freezing even in fridge section! By thursday eyes and nose streaming. When I tested shock horror I was positive although lines not dark. Karen and Paula travelling to me overnite in 11th. Stayed in bed all friday. Came downstairs and with trepidation, tested again. Waited and waited but only top line appeared!! I was gobsmacked.  Thank goodness as too late to  change dates for the only week Karen and Paula could get here. Weather is atrocious, but that's Fort William for you. Catch up soon XX Last extra green velvet dawn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.