Project Yearbook

By arielle365

25/365: Trevor?s parents

Today I headed home for Spring Break! On my way I picked up Philip (my itty bitty 14 year old brother) from his friend's (Trevor) house. When I picked him up, I ended up coming into his friend's (beautiful home) and chatted for an hour with Trevor's parents! They are very talkative and very welcoming. They've traveled and lived all over the world! The sweet couple actually met overseas before settling in Fresno, California. They both have beautiful accents and have raised such amazing kids.

I think today I realized just how small the world is. Philip is best friends with Trevor and my older brother, Joseph, is living in Brooklyn with Trevor's older sister. It makes me sad that there wasn't another kid between Trevor and his sister for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.