My Restless Lens

By terri365

11 June 2022 - Ben A'an from 3 Lochs Forest Drive

Not the best day weather wise but the wind and rain kept the hoards away which meant a decent drive out to the Trossachs.  The roads were very quiet.

A soggy dog walk this morning followed by an even soggier dog walk this afternoon!  I fell on the morning dog walk - tripped over a branch and managed to fall sideways rather than land flat on my face though, so a good save!  I did however land on a log and went down quite hard on my right hand.  Must have jarred my neck as it's a bit stiff now!

I found an orange raspberry bush where this photo was taken from but wasn't sure if they were edible - seems they are!  Next time!

The extra is of Ben Venue and a soggy pooch! You can tell he's not very happy about getting his photo taken with that hairdo...  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.