Blatant Advertising!

I thought with just under a fortnight to go I'd send you an invitation to come and visit us at the studio. There will be two painters exhibiting - Gill G and Lena P and then just two printmakers this year - Jan and I. So the images on the card (which I designed) are either Jan's or mine. The studio will be open on the May-day weekend:4, 5 and 6 May and then on again on the 11, 12 May. I won't be there on the 11th as I've heard I've won an award in the Yorkshire region annual photographic exhibition, so I'll be in Hull on the Saturday. More about Open-up Sheffield here >>>

A visit to Cannon Hall for lunch with Mum and Phil yesterday where I didn't feel inspired to take photos. Then onto the allotment, briefly, where things don't seem to have blown away. Followed by a couple of hours on my artwork. Then that was it and I was falling asleep on the settee while Antiques Roadshow burbled on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.