Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Funnel view

Walking home with some shopping I was glad I had my WA lens on the camera as this Summerly sky was so beautiful for a foto. 
The trees in this quarter have grown fully over the past 60 years; this quarter in town was built round about 1960, then in the urge of building houses to resolve the problem of housing shortage... a problem that hasn't been resolved in this country yet! 

Anyway, a view of the pond and sky above from my neighbourhood that I do like. It's one of those odd days that communication falls in from every corner and lasts... walking here and a bit further on I met two neighbours of old times and we chatted for 10-15 minutes and twice I was phoned on my handy by dear ones from abroad.

Blippers, wishing you all a good weekend and thank you for your reactions and ♡♡♡&*** !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.