PandaPics

By pandammonium

Pictorial sign

Mr Perkins completes the sign. I’m not sure if he’s replaced the sign’s last word cat with himself representing cats in general or representing him specifically. If it’s the latter, you’re out of luck.

Mr Perkins is on a cushion on the table. There’s a cushion on the table because Mr Pandammonium has done his ankle in, so I made him do PRICE. (Didn’t do P because I only just discovered it when I looked up this link. Didn’t do C because we have nothing suitable to use. Turns out we didn’t do E very well either.)

He blames me for making him do lots of training for his mega walk. It’s a fair point, I suppose. I hope it gets better quickly so he doesn’t struggle with it – he’s only got till the weekend!

Meanwhile, I’m in a dither over parkrun on Saturday. There’s going to be a party in the park at my regular parkrun to celebrate its fourth year. I’ve already said I can’t go because I’ll be at the one near the start of Mr Pandammonium’s mega walk. But having looked into it, it seems car parking isn’t free, and if I walk there and back, I’ll be pushing it for checkout at the hotel.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.