New reality day 685

Saw the rainbow but did not get the rain. The backyard could use some rain for sure. Also it's been so sweaty, but sadly the thunder passed us. We just got some rumble, which made me and Buddha run home. He's so scared of all banging noises.

It's been day of planning. Planning what the pack for Buddha (as he goes to our son's place with my husband) and what to pack for me.

Suski from our Saimaa office just texted me. She was happy to hear I was coming too to Jyväskylä. She was afraid it would be her and the boys. apparently both other women of the office are on vacation. And my female co-worker will stay at our office as she has a little kid and is her single parent.

I'm so very happy too to hear Suski is coming as she's super nice and great company. I wish we were at the same office. At least we are in the same greater area so we occasionally meet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.