movableparts

By MovableParts

Speechless

Please, no stars, no hearts for this blip.
Forgive me for this posting, but it is a deflection...taking the place of a conversation I wanted very badly to have with this family.  The musician convinced me it wouldn’t achieve anything; it would only ruin dinner for the rest of the patrons.

I just don’t understand it.  Why is this the kind of thing you want to glorify, advertise, on your back?  When you’re from Texas no less, where the recent horrific school shootings happened. 


I believe people should be allowed to have hunting rifles, and even handguns to “protect” themselves, if they must.  But I can not believe that non-combat humans need assault rifles, ever.  Seated in a high chair in front of this guy, but out of view, was his/their infant daughter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.