CatHerder

By CatHerder

Walking on walking on scuffed glass

Right the trouble with using a phone for pictures is mainly the lack of ability to focus correctly (the other problem is the same with any camera, seeing something, then wrestling the camera out and getting ready, and the something still being there).
I was going to show a large tree trunk with what could be a split starting. The tree did make a loud crack sound as I passed it.
In April I don't mind the showers, it's the gales that worry me.
But this is something I don't get to take a picture of every day.
However I thought I loaded it the other way up, which makes it look a lot stranger.
Also in the East Gardens saw two potential blips that would have Ecodad and Tractorfactory happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.