Pferdeschorschi

By schorschi

?

One of the disadvantages of being so active on social media is that one becomes quite visible. Have no idea what this was about, but think someone, with UK registered car, who has studied my posts (probably not here but on Twitter) decided to come and have a peek. I don't even think it was ill intentioned, I have loads of "expat" Brit connections in southern Germany who I get on well with. Perhaps it was someone from the UK driving to the Rolling Stones gig in Munich or the Nations League game in Munich between England & Germany.

Who knows. I'm quite happy to meet lots of contacts but only after prior notice & in most cases in a neutral place for at least the first face to face contact.

I did check on the web - they need a new MOT in July! I havent used one of the photos with faces for obvious reasons.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.