Popular

The last time this house was sold it described itself as ‘the most photographed house in the village’, not sure if that would be a selling point to me but l’ve just added to it’s reputation.
Not my favourite house though 
l do like the little alleyway.
It was once the village post office.

Cancelled my ballet due to the hip injury from last week.
I can walk on it fine but it’s not happy with a sudden stop or turn.
Felt a little lost when l woke up as my Tuesdays are usually fully accounted for.
Took a longer than normal walk but had to get back for the refuse collection as l had my bin returned with no lid two weeks ago.
Very nice response from them but no help.
Will still have to wait eight to ten weeks for it to be repaired by the council.
Have booked to have my haircut, l’m usually too busy to get it done, not looking forward to it as l don’t like my hair so l’m never pleased with the result, no matter the hairdresser’s skills.
Then l will be granny taxi for Kitty then straight back as the electrician is coming round. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.