My Restless Lens

By terri365

14 June 2022 - Geriatric Boy

I remember taking a photo of Aonghus's nose a looooooong time ago - turns out it was day 17 of my first foray into Blipfoto:

Geriatric Boy

How much greyer is he now?

Another busy day.   I started on a Building Warrant for a 2 storey extension this morning then this afternoon was 4 hours of training on Passivhaus again.  I am thinking of doing some full training after this as it will be good top have under my belt but it doesn't come cheap so I am looking to see if I can source some funding for it...  I don't think I will get anything though.  

Then some domestic bliss making Mac n' Cheese for Dale (she's still here - can't seem to get rid of her!!! :)))) followed by rice pudding - stodge city or what???  We are like beached whales now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.