Eldora19

By Eldora19

Seacow’s birthday

Dropped S in the village and came home, I cracked on with some admin and volunteer paperwork I’d been putting off. I signed up to an online Pilates instructors website today after coming across her videos on Tiktok. I really like her style of teaching and enjoyed the two 20 minute workouts I did today. I’ve listened to a lot of Fleetwood Mac today, particularly Silver Springs - my favourite. This afternoon I drove to the main road (a few miles from my house) and walked into the village (another mile) to pick up S. We quickly visited my mum then walked back in the sunshine to my car. Blip is of the bits and bobs S asked me to carry for her Seacow teddy’s birthday party. This evening a quicker bedtime than usual, I’m going to finish the audiobook I’m listening to - Daisy Jones and The Six.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.