Following !

We had two cycle rides this morning- one quite early although the commuting traffic dashing past is a bit scary ! This is my view down the Somerset lanes although sometimes I’m the leader so P can alert me to traffic from behind l 

We finally managed to get M-I-L’s antibiotics. Hopefully they will help .

A baby bird was cornered on the ground by the conservatory by Diego this afternoon . I thought it had fallen from the house Martin’s nest above so P borrowed a ladder and climbed up to put it back in its nest only it was far too big and not inclined to enter! It turned out to be a baby starling and happily returned to its nest in the soffit when P placed it there !! All was well . 

P started a pottery course in Weymouth this evening so I had a few catch ups with friends on the phone .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.