Sailing and Tattoo

Last day of our Gold Coast expedition to visit relatives and for me to get my first tattoo from my 18YO daughter (training and working in the field). Beautiful view from our apartment room. Open the Extra if you are not easily shocked  :-) my beautiful daughter is very alternative and this was her more "mainstream" work. The shot shows me still in the chair while she works on me. She did more shading and highlights after the shot. The doberman is the breed of dog we use to raise (not the ears though). The dog tag is a Seattle Seahawks NFL emblem (my team) and the other is her "work". Our nickname for her is "Pixie" so she put her tag on the work. I'm really happy with it and she is very happy that I trusted her and validated her work choice.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.