Kiné prescription

My doctor has worst handwriting of all doctors. I was embarrassed today as Kine I rang for an appoinment asked me to send photos of them.
There was an ovcasion when I was ambulanced to hospital urgences and was lying on the admission table. I'd given the nurse my latest prescription and she was so baffled by his writing that she phoned my pharmacist to understand it.

I've asked him why he doesn't use the computer for this and he said he prefers to do it anew each time and he' certainly takes his time and maybe asks questions about the drugs. Everything else is on computer so he's perfectly computer literate. He shares his screen with me so I can see what hospitals have said etc.

Was too tired to upload last night.

Hot day in blazing sun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.