Rain again

After a lovely morning, out early with Hetty while hubby had a longer sleep and then walk along the footpath other way to yesterday. Weather perfect dry and breezy. We watched lots of groups of geese, with young on the sea last night and when I was out first thing they were on the rocks but into the water and away as soon as I got out of the van.
Coffee sat outside the old post office and then moved on. It started raining around 2 and stopped long enough for a short walk after dinner. We needed gas and when fitting the new one hubby hurt his wrist, very painful during the evening he thinks he has pulled the muscles. I hope it is OK by Friday as I don’t fancy driving on single track roads.
My phone is showing four bars and 4g and yet unable to get onto anything last night but this morning worked better, hence posting day late.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.